vercesifrancoのプロフィール画像
@vercesifranco
登録日: 2017年4月25日
0 推奨

vercesifranco

オンライン オフライン
I introduce myself, my name is Vercesi Franco, I am Argentinean, I have 22 years old and I'm here to talk about me and why I want to be part of your group. I had 17 years old when I gave my first spanish class. I was shocked to see so many people who wanted to study the language. It was a success. After that, I decided to start working officially, nobody took me because I didn't have a university degree, so I decided to start giving private classes on Skype and in my house for foreigners. It was a success. In the year 2014 I started to work with my uncle (sister of my dad) in her business, selling differents products, from dry food to peace of meat. I worked there as a seller, repositor and administrator. My work experience there is of 3 years. I have good deal with people, I am respectful and good management of stress. Now with 22 years old, I'm giving private classes in Ukraine for people who want to study my native language, Spanish.
$5 USD/hr
0レビュー
0.0
  • N/A完了したプロジェクト
  • N/A予算内
  • N/A定時完了
  • N/A再採用率

ポートフォリオ

最新のレビュー

レビューなし

経歴

vendedor (seller), administrador (administrator), encargado de deposito (warehouse manager)

Dec 2014 - Apr 2017 (2 years)

En el año 2014 comencé a trabajar con mi tía (hermana de mi padre) en su negocio, vendiendo diferentes productos, desde comida seca hasta la paz de la carne. Trabajé allí como vendedor, depositario y administrador. Mi experiencia laboral allí es de 3 años. Tengo un buen trato con las personas, soy respetuoso y con una buena gestión del estrés.

学歴

graduado

2009 - 2014 (5 years)

ukranian languaje

2017 - 2018 (1 year)

認証

  • Facebook 接続済み
  • 優先フリーランサー
  • 認証済み支払方法
  • 電話番号認証済み
  • 本人確認済み
  • メール認証済み

似たFreelancerを検索