TeddyApolloのプロフィール画像
@TeddyApollo
登録日: 2016年10月15日
0 推奨

TeddyApollo

オンライン オフライン
I'm a third year undergraduate student at Swansea University studying marine biology looking for some work to surround my 9-5 Monday-Friday schedule. I'm hard working, and have 6 years of work history in customer facing roles that have involved cleaning and following HACCP and COSHH which helps locally. In addition, I have own animals all my life and look after them if they are relatively local as well (see my profile photo with my cocker spaniel!). I can also transcribe into MS Word, and am proficient with MS Office (I use it every day in my research) Transcription - I can transcribe approximately 10 audio minutes per hour (when the audio is clear and there's a lot to transcribe). I charge $10/hour for this. Therefore, $1 per audio minute transcribed, whichever is less. I have the time tracker so you can track my work and receive random screenshots, as well as an accurate time that I've spent on the work. I look forward to hearing from you!
$10 USD/hr
0レビュー
0.0
  • N/A完了したプロジェクト
  • N/A予算内
  • N/A定時完了
  • N/A再採用率

ポートフォリオ

最新のレビュー

レビューなし

経歴

Research Technician

Sep 2016

Health and safety Lab work Stock solutions Chemical safety PPE

Shift Leader

Dec 2014 - Apr 2016 (1 year)

• Shift running • Delegating • Great customer service • Making a wide variety of drinks and serving food to brand standard • Upselling • Stock rotation • Cleaning • Maintaining a safe working environment • Working as part of a team • Following HACCP and COSHH • Paperwork • Signing off deliveries • General administration

Barista

Sep 2010 - Nov 2014 (4 years)

Coffee shop, customer facing, brand standard, health and safety, cleaning and hygiene.

資格

Marine Mammal Medic (2016)

British Divers Marine Life Rescue

First aid of cetaceans and pinnipeds.

Sea Survival (2016)

The Royal Yachting Association

Trained in how to best survive when in trouble at sea.

認証

  • Facebook 接続済み
  • 優先フリーランサー
  • 認証済み支払方法
  • 電話番号認証済み
  • 本人確認済み
  • メール認証済み

似たFreelancerを検索