COne Pointのプロフィール画像
@Conepoint
Pakistanのフラグ Karachi, Pakistan
登録日: 2016年11月23日
4 推奨

COne Point

オンライン オフライン
We at COne Point, provide you with a holistic approach towards your marketing needs since 2016. Whether you need a company logo, banner, brochure designs, web Layout, App designs, Web Development, social media posts, complete stationary, Menu Designs, pamphlet designs, marketing & business plans and complete white papers or PowerPoint designs. Our in-house content writer is a Marketing and Research graduate from SOAS University London and would provide you with consultation services and content development services for your marketing content which includes content for, brochures, banners, PowerPoint, websites & ICO White Papers. We operate from Karachi, Pakistan and our office hours are 11:00 PM till 7:00 AM (Pakistan Standard Time) with Saturday being off-day. For your convenience, following are our business hours in international time zones and we wouldn’t be able to address any query out of these hours: US 11am-7pm Canada 11am-7pm Australia 4am-12pm UAE 10pm-6am UK 6pm-2am
$20 USD/hr
429レビュー
7.1
  • 98%完了したプロジェクト
  • 92%予算内
  • 90%定時完了
  • 11%再採用率

ポートフォリオ

最新のレビュー

学歴

Bachelor in computer science

2012 - 2016 (4 years)

認定

  • US English Level 1
    93%
  • Preferred Freelancer Program SLA
    87%

認証

  • Facebook 接続済み
  • 優先フリーランサー
  • 認証済み支払方法
  • 電話番号認証済み
  • 本人確認済み
  • メール認証済み

私のトップスキル

似たFreelancerを検索